Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty 

Full-Time   
Alice Laffere
210-486-1286
alaffere@alamo.edu 
G. Salvador Gutierrez
210-486-1287
ggutierrez@alamo.edu 
Mary Ann Greenlees
210-486-1275
mgreenlees@alamo.edu  
Kathy Martinez
210-486-1285
kmartinez1@alamo.edu 
Cecilia Gabrillo
210-486-1282
cgabrillo@alamo.edu 
Ann Weesner
210-486-1280
pweesner@alamo.edu  
Susan Falcon
210-486-1278
sfalcon@alamo.edu 
Sylvia Ybarra
210-486-1279
sybarra@alamo.edu  
Adjunct 
Henry Almaguer
210-486-1294
halmaguer1@alamo.edu  
Charleen Richardson
210-486-1294
crichardson1@alamo.edu  
Patricia Arnold
210-588-8782
parnold8@alamo.edu 
Ida Rincon
210-486-1283
irincon@alamo.edu 
JoAnn Guerrero
210-588-1868
jgomez242@alamo.edu 
Gloria Rodriguez
210-486-1283
grodriguez47@alamo.edu 
Donna Kenneady
210-486-1294
dkenneady@alamo.edu  
Judy Scheinberg
210-486-1281
jscheinberg@alamo.edu 
Paula Moore
210-486-1294
pmoore@alamo.edu 
 

Staff

 
J. Michele Tippit
210-486-1297
jtippit@alamo.edu 
 

Contact Information

G. Mike Burton,
Chairperson

Alice Laffere,
Program Coordinator
alaffere@alamo.edu 


Location:
McCreless Hall (MCCH-131)

Phone:
210-486-1275