Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
Cindy Flores-Martinez, MS
cflores-martinez@alamo.edu
Terri Slonaker, MS
tslonaker@alamo.edu
Curtis Ogland, MS
cogland@alamo.edu

Tina Jones, MA
tyarbrough2@alamo.edu
Beatrix Perezm MS
bperez87@alamo.edu 
Lisa Zottarelli, PhD.
lzottarelli@alamo.edu
   

 Adjunct Faculty

 
 

John Algeo, MA
jalgeo@alamo.edu

Annette Kampman, MA, LCSW
akampman@alamo.edu
Jesse Avila, MS
javila15@alamo.ecu
  
Sophia Ortiz, MS
sozuna1@alamo.edu  
Ryan Fletcher, MS
rflectcher9@alamo.edu
 
Sonia Oviedo, MS
soviedo2@alamo.edu  
Joe Michael Gonzalez, MA
jgonzales378@alamo.edu
 
   
   

Staff

 
Cynthia Munoz
cmunoz44@alamo.edu  
 

Contact Information

Dr. Ellen Marshall
Chairperson

Beatrix Perez, Program Coordinator, Sociology
Location:   CAC 328
Phone:  (210) 486-1327
Email:  bperez87@alamo.edu

 

Cynthia Munoz, Administrative Assistant
Location: MLC617
Phone:  (210) 486-1319
Email:cmunoz44@alamo.edu