Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
 Full-Time 
Charles Falcon
210-486-0486
cfalcon@alamo.edu
Office: MCCH 220
Ronnie Watson
210-486-0491
rwatson26@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124A
Paula Rodriguez
210-486-0492
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
 

Adjuncts 
Lara Benavides
210-486-0494
lwillars@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124

 Alison Vasquez
210-486-0494
 avera12@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124 
Nathan Thurman
210-486-0499
 nthurman6@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 124
 
 
 
 Staff    
Debbie Coates
Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497
Office: McFA 124A
Daniel Mitchell
Asst. Technical Director and
Asst. Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497

Tara Martin
Academic Unit Assistant
210-486-0255
Office: McFA 105  

Sophie Bolles
Costume Shop Supervisor
 sbolles1@alamo.edu

210-486-0494

Contact Information


Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office: McFA 105A
Phone:  210-486-0255
 



Theatre Coordinator
Paula Rodriguez
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
Phone:  210-486-0492