Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

President

Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Office of the President

Executive Cabinet

Maureen Cartledge

Maureen A. Cartledge

Vice President of Academic Success

mcartledge@alamo.edu

Dr. Sherrie Lang

Dr. Sherrie Lang

Vice President of Student Success

slang14@alamo.edu

Lacy Hampton

Lacy Hampton

Vice President of College Services

lhampton14@alamo.edu

SPC College Services Organizational Chart

Cabinet

Administration_Christopher Beardsall

Chris Beardsall

Dean of Applied Science and Technology

cbeardsall@alamo.edu

Aunya Byrd

Aunya Byrd

Dean of Arts & Sciences

abyrd27@alamo.edu

Art Hall

Art Hall

Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education

ahall94@alamo.edu

Continuing Education

Rose Spruill

Rose Spruill

Dean of Health Sciences

rspruill1@alamo.edu

Dr. Karen Sides

Dr. Karen Sides

Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs

ksides@alamo.edu

Dr. Karlene Fenton

Dr. Karlene Fenton

Dean of Southwest Campus

kfenton@alamo.edu

Dr. Paul Machen

Dr. Paul Machen

Dean of Student Success

pmachen@alamo.edu

Paul Borrego

Paul Borrego

Campus Budget Officer

pborrego4@alamo.edu

Tracy R. Ross-Garcia

Tracy R. Ross-Garcia

Director of Community and Public Relations

spc-pr@alamo.edu

Public Relations

Sharon Crockett-Bell

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Bell

Director of Institutional Advancement

scrockett-bell@alamo.edu

Advancements and Grants

Dr. Marie Hinojosa

Dr. Maria Hinojosa

Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness

chinojosa32@alamo.edu

Planning and Research

Beautrice Butler

Beautrice M. Butler

Director of Enrollment Management

bbutler@alamo.edu

Grace Zapata

Grace Zapata

Associate Director of Student Financial Services

gzapata@alamo.edu

Student Financial Aid