Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

President

Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Dr. Adena Williams Loston

Office of the President 

Executive Cabinet

Maureen Cartledge

Maureen Cartledge

Interim Vice President of Academic Success

mcartledge@alamo.edu 

Dr. Sherrie Lang

Dr. Sherrie Lang

Vice President of Student Success

slang14@alamo.edu 

Lacy Hampton

Lacy Hampton

Vice President of College Services

lhampton14@alamo.edu 

Cabinet

Art Hall

Art Hall

Interim Dean of Applied Science and Technology |
Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education

ahall94@alamo.edu 

Continuing Education 

Mary Cottier

Mary Cottier

Dean of Arts & Sciences

mcottier@alamo.edu 

Rose Spruill

Rose Spruill

Dean of Health Sciences

rspruill1@alamo.edu 

Dr. Karen Sides

Dr. Karen Sides

Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs

ksides@alamo.edu 

Dr. Karlene Fenton

Dr. Karlene Fenton

Dean of Southwest Campus

kfenton@alamo.edu 

Dr. Paul Machen

Dr. Paul Machen

Dean of Student Success

pmachen@alamo.edu 

Paul Borrego

Paul Borrego

Campus Budget Officer

pborrego4@alamo.edu 

Tracy Ross-Garcia

Tracy R. Ross-Garcia

Director of Community and Public Relations

spc-pr@alamo.edu 

Public Relations 

Sharon Crockett-Bell

Dr. Sharon Crockett-Bell

Director of Institutional Advancement

scrockett-bell@alamo.edu 

Advancements and Grants 

Rhonda Johnson

Rhonda Johnson

Interim Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness

rjohnson@alamo.edu 

Planning and Research 

Beautrice Butler

Beautrice M. Butler

Director of Enrollment Management

bbutler@alamo.edu 

Grace Zapata

Grace Zapata

Associate Director of Student Financial Services

gzapata@alamo.edu 

Student Financial Aid