Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close
Department Staff

Davis-Snyder, Kim
Academic Lab Tech, Microbiology
e-mail: kdavis56@alamo.edu
SCI 220, 210-486-2751

Goforth, Deretha
Academic Laboratory Coordinator
e-mail: dgoforth@alamo.edu
SCI309-F, 210-486-2435

Hernandez, Patty
Computer Support Tech
e-mail: phernandez@alamo.edu
SCI 206P, 210-486-2545

Lamza, Andrew
Academic Lab Tech, Biology
e-mail: alamza@alamo.edu
SCI 217, 210-486-2823

Oliva, Jennifer
Academic Program Specialist
Natural Sciences Tutoring Lab (Byrd Sanctuary)
e-mail: joliva27@alamo.edu
SCI 202, 210-486-2097

Ortiz, Maricella
Administrative Services Specialist
e-mail: mortiz154@alamo.edu
SCI 206, 210-486-2548

Perez, Roxy
Academic Program Coordinator
Natural Sciences Tutoring Lab (Byrd Sanctuary)
e-mail: rperez347@alamo.edu
SCI 202A, 210-486-2882

Villarreal, Valarie
Academic Lab Tech, Chemistry
e-mail: vvillarreal83@alamo.edu
SCI 317, x12559

Yañez, Cindy
Administrative Associate
e-mail: cyanez8@alamo.edu
SCI 206, 210-486-2370

Biology Faculty

Biduaka, Roger
e-mail: rbiduaka@alamo.edu
SCI206-D, 210-486-2563

Haye, Keith R.
e-mail: khaye@alamo.edu
SCI206-J, 210-486-2550

Koonhow, Stacie
e-mail: sharris22@alamo.edu
SCI206-G, 210-486-2553

Magnusson, Kent
e-mail: kmagnusson@alamo.edu
SCI206-E, 210-486-2551
A&P CANVAS Resources:  https://alamo.instructure.com/courses/908374

Nfor, Solomon
e-mail: snfor@alamo.edu
SCI206-F, 210-486-2754

Ruiz-Velasco, Alejandro
e-mail: aruiz-velasco@alamo.edu
SCI206-H, 210-486-2552

White, Kathy
e-mail: kwhite@alamo.edu
SCI309-C, 210-486-2755

Williams, Alfred
e-mail: awilliams1@alamo.edu
SCI206-C, 210-486-2547

Full-Time Adjunct

Sparkman, Lori
e-mail: lsparkman1@alamo.edu
SCI206-N, 210-486-2517

Viola, Ron
e-mail: rviola@alamo.edu
SCI206-Q, 210-486-2594

Chemistry Faculty

Davis, Christopher
e-mail: cdavis192@alamo.edu
SCI309-J, 210-486-2556

Kendell, Shane
e-mail: skendell@alamo.edu
SCI309-D, 210-486-2750

Nathani, Hitish
e-mail: hnathani@alamo.edu
SCI309-E, 210-486-2567

Nava-Fischer, Carmen (Department Chair)
e-mail: cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu
SCI206-A, 210-486-2749

Reddy, Srinivasa
e-mail: sreddy@alamo.edu
SCI309-H, 210-486-2161

Geology Faculty

Nava-Fischer, Carmen (Department Chair)
e-mail: cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu
SCI206-A, 210-486-2749

 
Physics Faculty

Awuku, Hayford
e-mail: hawuku@alamo.edu
SCI309-G, 210-486-2569