Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Workforce Training Network College Representatives

Each college has an internal program manager who will assist all students with any programmatic questions.
Northeast Lakeview College - Information Technology - CATE Building Room 210H
Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Andrade Program Manager  210-486-5386   gandrade5@alamo.edu
Norma Gutierrez Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-5380  ngutierrez78@alamo.edu
 
Northwest Vista College - Business & Communication Arts - Mountain Laurel Hall Room 234 
Name Title Phone Email
Christine Maddox Program Manager 210-486-4415 cmaddox@alamo.edu
Amparo Polendo Garcia   Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-4421 pamparo@alamo.edu
 
Palo Alto College - Health and Biosciences - Sabine Hall Room 115
Name Title Phone Email
David Rutkoski  Program Manager 210-486-3921   drutkoski@alamo.edu 
Angela Garcia Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-3325  agarcia221@alamo.edu
 
San Antonio College - Public Service
Name Title Phone Email 
Institute of Public Service - Oppenheimer Building Suite 227B     
Joanna Grogan Program Manager 210-486-0409  jgrogan@alamo.edu
Deborah J. Harrison Admin. Service Specialist  210-486-0401  dharrison17@alamo.edu
 
Law Enforcement Academy - Oppenheimer Building Suite 227B
   
Frank Francis  Academy Director 210-486-1337 ffrancis1@alamo.edu 
Michelle Contreras Admin. Service Specialist 210-486-1336 mcontreras84@alamo.edu
 
 St. Philip's College - Manufacturing and Logistics Applied Science Building Room 200D
Name Title Phone Email
Alfred Landeros Program Manager 210-486-2787  alanderos1@alamo.edu 
Lydia Romero  Admin. Service Specialist  210-486-2740  lromero22@alamo.edu

 

Registration Information

Each one of the colleges in the New Workforce Training Network will host Registration Specialist who will assist students in completing admission and registration for CE courses.

Northeast Lakeview College
Name Title Building Room
Deedra Vasquez Registration Specialist Career Technology (Bldg 800) Room 2010 B
 
Northwest Vista College
Name Title Building Room
Angelica Esparza Registration Specialist Cypress Center Room 2000 B
Connie Cobbs Registration Specialist Cypress Center Room 2000 B
 
Palo Alto College
Name Title Building Room
Gloria Perez Registration Specialist Palomino Center (PC)  Room PC 103 (Welcome Center)
Angelita Wolfe Registration Specialist Palomino Center (PC)  Room PC 103 (Welcome Center) 
 
San Antonio College
Name Title Building Room
Virgie Orta Registration Specialist Fletcher Bldg. Room 200
Grace Collett Registration Specialist Fletcher Bldg. Room 200
 
St. Philip's College 
Name Title Building Room
Matthias Hinojosa Registration Specialist Welcome Center Bldg #8 Workspace located in front of Business Office
Ian Flores Registration Specialist Welcome Center Bldg #8 Workspace located in front of Business Office 

For enrollment questions or concerns, please contact Enrollment Services at 210-486-5910.