Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189


Login to ACES

ACES login 


Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library

The Alamo Colleges Board of Trustees is the governing body of the District.

The Board has specific powers and duties imposed by state statutes including policy direction for the District and establishing goals consistent with Alamo Colleges' role and mission.

 Joe Alderete, Jr. - District 1    Denver McCelndon - District 2    Anna Uriegas Bustamante - District 3 
Joe Alderete, Jr.
District 1 | Profile
Denver McClendon
District 2 | Profile 
Anna Uriegas Bustamante
District 3 | Profile 
 Albert R. Herrera - District 4    Roberto Zarate - District 5   Dr. Gene Sprague - District 6 
Albert R. Herrera
District 4 | Profile
Roberto Zarate
District 5 | Profile 
Dr. Gene Sprague
District 6 | Profile 
 Dr. Yvonne Katz - District 7    Clint Kingsbery  - District 8   James Rindfuss - District 9  
Dr. Yvonne Katz
District 7 | Profile
Clint Kingsbery
Assistant Secretary
District 8 | Profile 
James Rindfuss
District 9 | Profile 
 Jacob Wong - Student Trustee    
Jacob Wong
Student Trustee | Profile 


Watch Board Meetings on Your Local Cable Channel!

Meetings of the Alamo Colleges Board of Trustees, as well as other programming from the district and the colleges will air at these times:

  • Saturdays 12 noon - 2 p.m.
  • Sundays 9-11 a.m.

on Time Warner Cable Channel 98, Grande Cable Channel 21, and AT&T U-verse Channel 99.



Board Liaison

Sandra T. Mora
Alamo Colleges
201 W. Sheridan, Building B, Room 111
San Antonio, TX 78204-1429
Phone: 210-485-0030
Fax: 210-486-9863


Which board member represents me?

Visit the Bexar County Community Dashboard to find your district