Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

We want to hear from you!
Call us at 210-485-0044.
Email us at dst-foundation@alamo.edu
Send fax to: 210.485.9295

 

Or mail your gifts and/or your correspondence to:

Alamo Colleges Foundation
Office of Institutional Advancement
1819 N. Main Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78212-3941

Our Staff


Jim Eskin, Executive Director
jeskin@alamo.edu
210.485.0047 

Deborah M. Martin, Director of Major Gifts
dmartin82@alamo.edu
210.485.0048

Pam Tyler, Director of Donor Relations
ptyrone@alamo.edu
210.485.0221  

Anna Rangel, Scholarship Coordinator
arangel@alamo.edu
210.485.0776

Joan Barborak, Gift & Prospect Coordinator
jbarborak@alamo.edu
210.485.0046

Shirley Hunt, Administrative Services Specialist
shunt15@alamo.edu
210.485.0044

Sonia Flores, Foundation Scholarship Program Specialist
sflores189@alamo.edu
210.485.0140 

 

Support staff:

Barbara Grewe
bgrewe@alamo.edu

Marie Bueno
mbueno13@alamo.edu

 

Board of Directors

ALAMO COLLEGES FOUNDATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Anthony White
CHAIRMAN

Pamela Bain
VICE CHAIRMAN/CHAIR ELECT

Dr. Robert Zeigler
TREASURER

Paula McGee
SECRETARY

Michael D. Beldon
CHAIRMAN EMERITUS

Ken Applegate
Yolanda Arellano
Michael Barry
Dr. Ronald Calgaard
Louis Cardenas
Chris Corso
Blakely Latham Fernandez
Janie Gonzalez
Hall Hammond
John Kauth III
Philip Leininger
Jane Macon
Marty Wender

Joe Alderete, Jr.
BOARD OF TRUSTEES LIAISON

EX OFFICIO
Dr. Bruce H. Leslie
CHANCELLOR
Alamo Colleges

Jim Eskin
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Alamo Colleges Foundation