Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Office of the Vice Chancellor, Economic and Workforce Development  
201 W. Sheridan, Building D-117, San Antonio. TX 78204                                

485-0015  
Dr. Federico Zaragoza, Vice Chancellor 485-0015 fzaragoza@alamo.edu
Ida Leos, Administrative Asst. to the Vice Chancellor 485-0015 ileos@alamo.edu
Cristal Garcia, Grants Manager   485-0145 cgarcia@alamo.edu
Corina Vera, Administrative Secretary 485-0816 cvera@alamo.edu
Mary Gay, Budget Officer  485-0148 mgay@alamo.edu
Budget Office     485-0147 lrabago@alamo.edu
     

The Corporate College
Workforce Center of Excellence, 203 Norton St.
San Antonio TX 78201

485-0817  
Colin Nichols, Director  485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
Janice Wehrman, Program Manager   485-0818 Jwehrman1@alamo.edu
Pauline Ramirez, Program Manager 486-5902 pramirez43@alamo.edu
Mark Price, Program Manager   485-0246 mprice@alamo.edu
Dr. Juan Song, Program Manager             485-0827 jsong@alamo.edu
Maryela Ruiz, Accountant     485-0812 mruiz45@alamo.edu     
Karla Blackstock, Corporate Liaison         485-0863 kblackstock4@alamo.edu  
Raquel Perez, Corporate Liaison 485-0815 rperez62@alamo.edu  
     

Workforce Administration and Special Projects
7900 Pat Booker Road, Live Oak, TX 78223           

485-0706  
Dr. Jo B. Tucker, Director 485-0706 jtucker@alamo.edu
Michael Crowley, Account Executive      485-0708 mcrowley5@alamo.edu
     

International Programs, 201 W. Sheridan
Building C7, San Antonio, TX 78204         

485-0159          mesquivel91@alamo.edu
Carol Fimmen, Director                                    485-0076 cfimmen@alamo.edu
     

Professional Development
8300 Pat Booker Road, Live Oak, TX 78223           

486-5030 rmartinez388@alamo.edu
Belkiss Rodriguez, Coordinator  786-5800 bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
     

Local Specialty Centers

   
     

Alamo University Center                
8300 Pat Booker Road, Live Oak, TX 78223           

486-5030  
Belkiss Rodriguez, Director 486-5030 bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
District Nursing and Allied Health Program 486-5897 dcastillo113@alamo.edu
Dr. Lu Pelayo, Director 486-5897 lpelayo@alamo.edu
     

Brackenridge Education and Training Center                        
532 Center Street, San Antonio, TX 78202

485-0280  
Maria de Luna-Jones, Off-Site Coordinator 485-0283 mdeluna-joness@alamo.edu
     

Workforce Center of Excellence    
203 Norton Street, San Antonio, TX 78211

485-0800 ytalamantez1@alamo.edu
Steve Duran, Director 485-0823 sduran5@alamo.edu
     
CE- Center for Student Information,  Enrollment Specialist 485-0860  ce-csi@alamo.edu
Steven Sparks, Director  485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu
Michelle Burnett, Coordinator  485-0803 mburnett6@alamo.edu
     

SkillsUSA

   
Stacey Scott, Director 485-0837 sscott82@alamo.edu
     
Alamo Academies Office    485-0811 lescamilla38@alamo.edu
Gene Bowman, Executive Director            485-0826 obowman@alamo.edu
Troy Kettell, Chief Coordinator 485-0834 tkettell@alamo.edu
     
Public Allies Program 485-0857  
Henry Rosales 485-0857 hrosales@alamo.edu
     

Westside Education and Community Center 
563 SW 40th St., San Antonio, TX 78237                     

485-0240  
     
Eugene Gonzalez, Off-Site Coordinator  485-0253 egonzalez1@alamo.edu  
     

Work-Based English Solutions /IBEST Initiatives

   
Carrie Tupa, Coordinator  485-0242 ctupa@alamo.edu
 Jarred Boggs 485-0267 jboggs6@alamo.edu
     
Health Professions Opportunity Grant 485-0254 ksalas@alamo.edu
     

San Antonio Welcome Back Center

   
Sonia Aguirre, Coordinator 485-0279 saguirre10@alamo.edu