Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Office of the Vice Chancellor, Economic and Workforce Development  
201 W. Sheridan, Building D-117, San Antonio. TX 78204                                

485-0015  
Dr. Federico Zaragoza, Vice Chancellor 485-0015 fzaragoza@alamo.edu
Ida Leos, Administrative Asst. to the Vice Chancellor 485-0015 ileos@alamo.edu
Cristal Garcia, Director, Economic and Workforce Development Administration 485-0145 cgarcia@alamo.edu
EWD Budget Office     485-0147 lrabago@alamo.edu
Patrick Newman, Account Executive Skills Development Fund 485-0019 pnewman@alamo.edu
     

Workforce Training Network
Workforce Center of Excellence, 203 Norton St. San Antonio TX 78201

485-0817  
Tim Rockey, Associate Vice Chancellor of Continuing Education 486-0926 trockey@alamo.edu

Barbara Carreon, Administrative Assistant to the AVC   

485-0882  

Steve Sparks, Director of Continuing Education Operations

485-0805 ssparks@alamo.edu
Continuing Education Center for Student Information 485-0860  ce-csi@alamo.edu

Larry Jackson, Director of Continuing Education Instruction and Curriculum Development

485-0841 ljackson@alamo.edu

Art Hall, Director of Continuing Education Research and Assessment

485-0856 ahall@alamo.edu
Kathy Ashworth, Director of Continuing Education Marketing 485-0859 kashworth@alamo.edu

Colin Nichols, Director of Continuing Education Sales and Partnerships 

485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
     

International Programs, 201 W. Sheridan
Building C7, San Antonio, TX 78204           
 

485-0159  
Carol Fimmen, Director 485-0076  cfimmen@alamo.edu
     

Professional Development
8300 Pat Booker Road, Live Oak, TX 78223           

   
Belkiss Rodriguez, Coordinator 486-5800 bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
     

Alamo Area Academies
Workforce Center of Excellence

   
Alamo Academies Office 485-0811 lescamilla38@alamo.edu
Gene Bowman, Director 485-0826 obowman@alamo.edu
     

Health Professions Opportunity Grant

   
Belkiss Rodriguez 486-5030 bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
     

I-BEST (Integrated Basic Education and Skills Training)
Workforce Center of Excellence

   

Melissa Sadler-Nitu, Director

485-0242 m-sadlernitu@alamo.edu
     

District Nursing and Health Occupations

   
Alamo University Center 486-5897 dcastillo113@alamo.edu
Dr. Lu Pelayo, District Director 486-5897 lpelayo@alamo.edu
     

Public Allies Program
Alamo University Center

   

Steve Acton, Project Director

485-0857 sacton@alamo.edu
     

Educator Preparation Program
Alamo University Center

   
Pauline Ramirez, Program Manager 486-5902 pramirez43@alamo.edu
     

Office of Experiential and Work-Based Learning

   

Dr. Martha Trevino, Director

486-5900 mtrevino@alamo.edu
     

Corporate College

   
Colin Nichols, Director 485-0817 cnichols34@alamo.edu
     
     

Local and Regional Education and Training Centers 

   
     
Alamo University Center
8300 Pat Booker Road, Live Oak, TX 78223  
486-5030  
Belkiss Rodriguez, Off-Site Coordinator 486-5030 bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
     
Brackenridge Education and Training Center
532 Center Street, San Antonio, TX 78202
485-0280  
Maria de Luna-Jones, Off-Site Coordinator 485-0283 mdeluna-joness@alamo.edu
     
Workforce Center of Excellence    
203 Norton Street, San Antonio, TX 78211
485-0800 ytalamantez1@alamo.edu
Steve Duran, Off-Site Coordinator 485-0823 sduran5@alamo.edu
     

Westside Education and Community Center 
563 SW 40th St., San Antonio, TX 78237                  

   
Eugene Gonzalez, Off-Site Coordinator  485-0253 egonzalez1@alamo.edu  
Administrative Assistant 485-0240  
     

Central Texas Technology Center (CTTC)
2189 FM 758 New Braunfels, TX 78130

830-609-2100  

Chester Jenke, Manager

486-7400 cjenke@alamo.edu
     

Greater Kerrville Center
1012 Barnett St., Kerrville, TX 78028

   
Shawna Farenthold, Off-Site Coordinator 830-896-0049 sfarethold@alamo.edu