Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our IT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Contact Information Administration

President
Dr. Mike Flores
rflores@alamo.edu
210-486-3960

Vice President for Academic Success
Elizabeth Tanner
etanner@alamo.edu
210-486-3933

Vice President of College Services
Dr. Beatriz Joseph
ijoseph@alamo.edu
210-486-3936

Vice President for Student Success
Vacant
210-486-3930

Dean of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Mary-Ellen Jacobs
mjacobs@alamo.edu
210-486-3915

Dean of Career & Technical Education
Vacant
210-486-3920

Interim Dean of Student Success
Katherine Beaumont Doss
kbeaumont@alamo.edu
210-486-3338

Dean of Corporate and Community Education
Larry D. Jackson
ljackson1@alamo.edu
210-486-3400

Dean of Learning Resources
Tina Mesa
emesa@alamo.edu
210-486-3901

Department Supervisors

Advising
Rose Medrano
Interim Director
rmedrano@alamo.edu
210-486-3705

College Event Coordinator
Jennifer Mejia
Manager
jmejia3@alamo.edu
210-486-3016

Counseling and Support Services
Dr. Yolanda Reyna
Co-Chair
yreyna@alamo.edu
210-486-3335

Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Aguilar-Villarreal
Director
eaguilar-villarr@alamo.edu
210-486-3713

Information & Communications Technology
Chris Delgado
Director
cdelgado@alamo.edu
210-486-3777

Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Vacant
210-486-3736

Public Relations
Jerry Arellano
Director
jarellano59@alamo.edu
210-486-3884

Ray Ellison Family Center
Alice Regala
Coordinator
aregala@alamo.edu
210-486-3500

Student Activities
Erica Munoz
Coordinator
emunoz95@alamo.edu
210-486-3125

Student Financial Services
Shirley Leija
Associate Director
sleija@alamo.edu
210-486-3608

Tutoring Services
Thomas Murguia
Coordinator
tmurguia@alamo.edu
210-486-3350

 

Palo Alto College

Address:
1400 W. Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224-2499

Phone:
210-486-3000

Visit Our Campus

Important Dates