Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library

MLK Campus: 210-486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: 210-486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar
Close

Members

Senators  Service Terms
Email Department
Fuller, William 2011-2017 wfuller@alamo.edu Transportation Services Technologies
Snavely, Sandra 2011-2017 ssnavely@alamo.edu  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Davis, Dr. Christopher B. 2012-2018 cdavis192@alamo.edu Natural Sciences
Wilder, Kelli 2013-2017 kwilder6@alamo.edu  Center for Learning Resources
Chacon, Dr. Raymond 2014-2018 rchacon8@alamo.edu  Business Information Solutions
Katz, Cynthia 2014-2018 ckatz@alamo.edu  Mathematics
Nava-Fischer, Dr. Carmen 2014-2018 cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu  Natural Sciences
Cortez, Cynthia
2015-2017 ccortez73@alamo.edu  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Hudock, Matthew
2015-2017 mhudock@alamo.edu Mathematics
Ruiz-Velasco, Alejandro
2015-2017 aruiz-velasco@alamo.edu Natural Sciences
Hill, Andrew
2015-2017 ahill76@alamo.edu Social and Behavioral Sciences
Koonhow, Stacie 2015-2017 sharris22@alamo.edu Natural Sciences
Reddy, Dr. Srinivasa
2015-2017 sreddy@alamo.edu Natural Sciences
Fernandez, Donald 2016-2018 dfernandez84@alamo.edu Transportation Service Technologies
Freeman, Kathryn 2016-2018 kfreeman24@alamo.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
Mitchell, Renita 2016-2018 rmitchell@alamo.edu Mathematics
Smith, Shaun 2016-2018 ssmith374@alamo.edu Transportation Service Technologies
Jason Fabianke 2016- 2018 jfabianke1@alamo.edu Social and Behavioral Sciences

Officers

  • President – Cynthia Katz
    Vice-President – Christopher Davis
    Recording Secretary – Kelli Wilder
  • Corresponding Secretary – Renita Mitchell
  • Treasurer – Matthew Hudock
  • Parliamentarian – Shaun Smith
  • Historian – Andrew Hill
  • Webmaster – Sandra Snavely

Committees

  • Executive Committee
  • Election Committee: Shaun Smith
    Constitution Committee: Sandra Snavely, Cynthia Katz
    Professional Concerns Committee: Ray Chacon, William Fuller
    Faculty Development Committee: Andrew Hill, Sandra Snavely, Matthew Fuller,
                                                                  Monique Johnson, Jonathan Thomas
    Promotions Appeal Committee: Christopher Davis, Ray Chacon
  • Finance Committee: Matthew Hudock, Renita Mitchell