Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
 
Felix B. Gonzales
210-486-1135
Nail Technical Center 239
fgonzales@alamo.edu  
Mary Allen-Martin
210-486-1134
Nail Technical Center 233A 
mallen-martin@alamo.edu
José Luis Moreno
210-486-1140
Nail Technical Center 238A 
jmoreno144@alamo.edu
Darrell Woody
210-486-1129
Nail Technical Center 233B
dwoody@alamo.edu 
Mary H. Mena
210-486-1136
Nail Technical Center 237 
mmena@alamo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 
 
Catherine Smithpeter
210-486-1133
Nail Technical Center 225
 cwhitwell@alamo.edu

Francisco E. Solis
210-486-1138

fsolis@alamo.edu

 

 

Staff

 

Cynthia Escatel
210-486-1137
Nail Technical Center 238
cescatel@alamo.edu

 

Contact Information

Martin Davila
Chairperson
sac-protsvcs@alamo.edu 

 

For Program information, please contact:

Dr. Jose Luis Moreno,
Mortuary Science Program Coordinator
jmoreno144@alamo.edu

 

Cynthia Escatel
Mortuary Science Student Success Generalist
cescatel@alamo.edu

 
Location:
Nail Technical Center (NTC-238)

Office Phone:
210-486-1137